Excellent online Training

5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

I am From Mumbai (India). I am a Network Engineer .Thank you Tristar Technologies and Sir Zishan. Tristar technologies was an excellent conduct Online training program ,I Really enjoy in Online Classes. I learned a lot of things in these days. I pray that Tristar Group And Zishan Sir will conduct new-new courses like this and it will be very useful for Network Engineers.Thank you.keep it up.

Sagar Raut

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks Sagar!

Excellent

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

I came to Pakistan last year ( June 2019 ) from Canada for MikroTik RouterOS Training including Certification, I have my own ISP in Canada. I was facing many problems. Sir Zishan helped me to troubleshoot all the issues. I have learnt a lot of things related Networking just because of him. He trained me magically about MikroTik RouterOS. Now I`m MikroTik Certified Engineer ( MTCNA, MTCRE ). I`m looking forward for next trainings from Sir Zishan soon as possible. He tough me basic to advanced Networking concepts. I recommend him to everyone who is willing to learn about MikroTik RouterOS.

Jamshed iqbal

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks Jimy!

Core of Networking and Mikrotik knowledge

5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

MZ RANA is a man with high degree of good manners and attitudes.
He is professionals, humble and kind. His method of teaching and instructions is best.
He can transfer networking knowledge in simple terms and language.
Join his classes to gain much more knowledge in the field of Mikrotik and overall networking.

Ali Ahmad Azizi

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks Azizi.

knowledge box

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

I find him a great MikroTik instructor and full of box with experience, expertise. I recommend you to follow his ideas. If you find any chance to meet him, don`t left him without Training.

Sana Malik

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks dear for your kindness review.

Network related best training academy

5.0 rating
April 28, 2020

Tristar technologies is an excelent training academy about networks relate Specially the trainer Mr. Zeeshan Shoukat Rana is a very genius, very hardworking , smart working and very experienced man.He provides cost effective and excellent solutions according to the client requirement.

Usman Ali

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks Dear Usman!

King of Networking

5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Mr. Zeeshan is an excellent and helpful person.
He is a great trainer of Mikrotik, and Technology Expert.
He is Blessing of ALLAH. so many times he fixes my issue.

Abdul Ghaffar

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks Dear A.Ghaffar!

Expert and Master of Mikrotik and Ubiquity

5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

Zeeshan Sir is an amazing trainer of Mikrotik, Ubiquity and Network Expert, He introduces a variety of areas into our training sessions, which meet my needs/levels, to nicely support to improve my networking skills. Whenever I am taking his session, I feel how time flies because the Mikrotik is really enjoyable. Thank you very much all the time, Mr Zeeshan. I do look forward to learn with you next level of Mikrotik and Ubiquity, And also recommend you to join to become expert.
Connection: 10/10
Rating: 10/10
One word: Excellent 👌❤️

Waqar Saleem

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks Waqar!

Reliablity

5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

I must say, very professional services provided by Mr. Zishan. Always available round the clock and very reliable. Have multiple solutions to every problem.

M Owais Khan

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks dear!

TriStar Mikrotik Training With Mr. Zeeshan

5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

A best training academy in Lahore for Multiple courses on IT and Network, Mr. Zeeshan is a Great Trainer with huge experience and knowledge on many IT fields amd networking. Best human beings kind to others and Always helps others. Live long sir.

Kamran Nawaz

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks dear!

He is a capable man

5.0 rating
April 16, 2020

He is really valuable person, he helped me more than my approach. I recommend you for IT Network Training and consultancy.

nosharwan

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks dear!

I learned a lot from them about the network

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Mr Zeeshan Rana are very good instructor. I learned a lot from them about the network. They always helped us. Stay Blessed.

Ehtisham Iqrar

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thanks Dear!

Service Provider Engineer & Consultant.

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

He is one of the most expert MikroTik engineer related to ISPs,. He has established my ISP 8 years ago ( Infinity Broadband pvt LTD).

Amjad Malik

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Our Proud

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Sir Zeeshan Rana is a Perfect instructor, well organised, flexible, friendly and capable of Delivering knowledge. You will no longer need to worry about your network after geting training from Respected Zeeshan Sir. He is a dedicated teacher. I really like him very much… He helped me after training also… Very nice of You sir

Rahat Islam

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

My Instructor

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Sir Zeeshan Rana is a perfect instructor. He loves a lot his students.. Lovable personality.. Stay blessed

Rahat Islam

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Solution For IT

4.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Mr Zeshan Sab help out for everything about Radius Manager and MikroTik

A place of Solutions

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Skilled Trainer and Excellent IT guy

4.0 rating
April 15, 2020

If you’re looking for someone as in title, you can make a stop here.
We had a very good experience with Zishan, and moreover he’s very kind.

Jacob

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Best Technically support and teacher

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

A great personality friendly , cooperative .

Sumair Ali

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Great Name

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Great Name, Great person

Muhammad Latif

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Responsive Plus

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Muhammad Zishan Shaukat is allways positive responses when people need help according networking. Thanks to promote information technology in pakistan.

Afiaz Info

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Impressive

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Glad to see that TriStar is backed up by mikrotik officially…I think its because of Zishan sahb’s contribution…
Barak Allah
Faheem mushtaq
Punjab Daanish Schools

Faheem mushtaq

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

MikroTik Expert

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

MikroTik Expert, no more word for him.

Sardar Mohammad Azizi

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Ultimate Solution

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

I found him very helpful and co operative in case of knowledge and expertise. He is a very kind person. You must visit him and up garde your network skills with their experiences

Mohsin Raza Khan

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Nice Person

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

A true and nice person having great experience and expertise related MikroTik .

KASHIF HUSSAIN

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

King of Mikrotik

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Best trainer in the world. He has a big stock of knowledge about networking. Behavior is so humble & nice. I always recommend to Sir Zehsan sb for Training & Consultancy. I learn lot of things & get training, certification from sir Zeshan.

Khizar Hayat

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

A great Teacher

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Sir Zishan is a vastly knowledge person. His expertise and experience has tested. I will definitely recommend him as a MikroTik Trainer.

M. S. Raja

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

TriStar Mikrotik Training With Mr. Zeeshan

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Tristar is a great place in Lahorw, Pakistan for multiple platforms trainings especially practicing on Mikrotik Routerboards with Mikrotik Certified Trainer Mr. Zeeshan, i found him a real professional with huge IT Experience in Network and many other IT Fields, he is a great trainer as well as a very kind person with helping attitude towards students and others.

Kamran Nawaz

Response from Tristar Technologies

Thank you dear for your kindness review.

Outstanding!!!

5.0 rating
March 17, 2020

The lesson arrangement was very interesting and useful, can widen your networking knowledge, i have learned almost everything related to my course! Sir made it very easy for me to learn networking! i am very fully confident now! highly recommended!!!
One word to describe teacher: OUTSTANDING!!!

Bilal